The Risk-Free Way to Move to Cloud Infrastructure

Event Date: 2 July 2020 Event End Date: 2 July 2020
Job Vacancy Image

A webinar from Oracle ACE and Inoapps CTO James Anthony

Thursday 2nd July

10:00 - 10:30 BST / 11 - 11:30 CET

or

14:30 - 15:00 AST / 15:30 - 16:00 GST

We often hear from customers that moving their infrastructure to the Oracle Cloud makes huge sense financially and functionally. However, their reluctance to ‘make the move’ lies in the perceived risk of changing their business-critical systems from an on-premises model.

Inoapps have effectively moved several customers’ infrastructure to the Cloud in a risk-free way. Join Oracle ACE and Inoapps CTO James Anthony for a webinar to address areas you may be concerned about, and the successful approach we took with our customers to overcome them:

  • The size of your database
  • The implications for existing components
  • Performance
  • Security
  • Availability

Register today! Please note there is a drop-down with two time slots to pick from.