How to Deliver a Strong IT Infrastructure with Reduced Costs

Event Date: 27 May 2020 Event End Date: 27 May 2020
Job Vacancy Image

A webinar from Oracle ACE and Inoapps CTO James Anthony

Wednesday 27th May

13:00 - 13:30 CET / 14:00 - 14:30 AST / 15:00 - 15:30 GST

Oracle's recent investment in data centres in the Abu Dhabi and Jeddah, alongside advances in central processing units and disk systems means a move to Oracle Cloud Infrastructure could see you make substantial savings without impacting service – in fact you will actually see an improvement in functionality.

Typical savings could be up to 20% year-on-year.

Join Oracle ACE and Inoapps CTO James Anthony for a webinar to outline the options available to you and how to ascertain the right approach for your organisation.

Register today!