Event Calendar

Continue Reading

Inoapps regularly hosts and attends industry and Oracle events across the globe. For details of our attendance at future events please see below or contact us on info@inoapps.com for more details.

Upcoming events:

Using Talent Acquistion Tools to plan the Workforce of the Future
30th August 2017, 3pm MYT/ 8am BST
Register Now

Understanding your Finance reporting options in the Cloud
13th September 2017, 2pm BST/ 8am CT
Register Now

Attract & Retain Staff with Workforce Rewards Cloud
14th September 2017, 2pm BST/ 8am CT
Register Now

Attract & Retain Staff with Workforce Rewards Cloud
20th September 2017, 3pm MYT/8am BST
Register Now

Understanding your Finance reporting options in the Cloud
4th October 2017, 3pm MYT/8am BST
Register Now

Cloud After Go Live
11th October 2017, 2pm BST/ 8am CT
Register Now

Managing you HR challenges with reporting, dashboards and analytics
12th October 2017, 2pm BST/ 8am CT
Register Now

Simplify, Automate & Accelerate Financial Consolidation and Close
18th October 2017, 2pm BST
Register Now

Managing you HR challenges with reporting, dashboards and analytics
19th October 2017, 3pm MYT/8am BST
Register Now

Moving to Oracle Payroll Cloud – All you need to know
9th  November 2017, 2pm GMT/ 8am CT
Register Now

Cloud After Go Live: ASEAN
15th November 2017, 3pm MYT/8am BST
Register Now

Moving to Oracle Payroll Cloud – All you need to know
23rd November 2017, 3pm MYT/8am BST
Register Now

Simplify, Automate & Accelerate Financial Consolidation and Close
31st January 2018, 2pm BST
Register Now

Simplify, Automate & Accelerate Financial Consolidation and Close
25th April 2018, 2pm BST
Register Now

 

Past events: 

Digital Transformation – Guaranteeing a Successful Transition to Oracle Cloud
16th August 2017, 2pm BST

Workforce Planning Webinar: Letting your best people be the best
1st August 2017, 10am CDT/4pm BST

Power to the People – how to give public sector teams a budgeting tool they can’t wait to use!
27th July 2017, 3pm BST

Talent Management: How to attract, retain and develop great people
26th July 2017, 3pm MYT/8am BST

Understanding the risks and pitfalls of migrating to ERP Cloud: ASEAN
6 July 2017, 3pm MYT

Using Talent Acquisition Tools to plan the Workforce of the Future
5th July 2017, 2pm BST/ 8am CT

3 Steps to Developing a strategy for Cloud adoption
21st June 2017, 2pm BST/ 8am CT

Simplify, Automate & Accelerate Financial Consolidation and Close
14th June 2017, 2pm BST/ 8am CT

Grow Your Construction Business with Effective CVR Webinar
17th May 2017, 2pm BST/8am CDT

Reduce Investment and Improve Vessel Efficiency Webinar
20th April 2017, 10am CDT

APAC Event Series: Innovation delivered with Modern Best Practice Finance
5th April 2017, 9am – 1pm Kuala Lumpur
6th April 2017, 9am – 1pm Singapore

The New GDPR: Understand How Oracle Security Products Assist Compliance
30th March 2017, 2pm GMT

Energy Webinar: Harnessing Data to Identify Business Improvements
23rd March 2017, 2pm GMT/ 8am CT

Cloud ERP Webinar Series: Jumpstart Your Journey to The Cloud
Various dates between October and March
See more here

Inoapps Exhibiting at Share Digital
9th March 2017

Webinar: The Eternal Chess Game: How To Win Against The Hackers
2nd March 2017, 10am GMT

Webinar: Construction Cost Control: Ensuring Lifetime Project Profitability with Effective CVR
8th February 2017, 2pm GMT

Talent Management Webinar: How to attract, retain and develop the best people
8th February 2017, 3pm GMT/9am CT

Inoapps Exhibiting at Modern Business Experience
1st and 2nd February 2017

Onboarding Webinar: How to make the best first impression
19th January Webinar 2017, 4pm GMT/10am CT

Inoapps Speaking at UKOUG Apps16
5th – 7th Decemer

Inoapps exhibiting and speaking at Shared Services Conference
22nd November

Inoapps exhibiting at Oracle Cloud Days
November 2016

How to Increase Employee Engagement Webinar
17th November

Video Learning Wine Tasting Event
16th November

Staff Retention – Where’s it all going wrong webinar 
20th October, 2pm BST (UK)

Onboarding Best Practices Webinar
20th October, 2pm CT (US)

Digital Services Adoption in Local Authorities Event
6th October

Realise the power of your people and projects with Oracle Cloud
28th September

Super-Charge your Spreadsheets – an Inoapps Workshop
15th September

Sales Forecasting for Asset Management in the Cloud
17th August

Planning and Budgeting for Retail Banks in the Cloud Webcast
18th August

Reinvent your Narrative Reporting in the Cloud Webcast
19th August

Oracle Revenue and Expense Planning for Insurance Companies in the Cloud Webcast
16th August

Oracle Account Reconciliation Cloud Service Webcast
15th August

Planning and Budgeting for Retail Banks in the Cloud Webcast
21st July

Sales Forecasting for Asset Management in the Cloud
20th July

Oracle Revenue and Expense Planning for Insurance Companies in the Cloud Webcast
19th July

Oracle Account Reconciliation Cloud Service Webcast
18th July

ShareDigital (Hosted by SOCITM) “Driving Digital Transformation”
6th July 2016

UKOUG Scotland
22nd June 2016

Webinar: Evolve Your Planning and Budgeting Process
19th May 2016

PBCS Workshop – see it for yourself!
17th May 2016

Webinar: What can Taleo do for your recruitment process?
4th May 2016

DERBY
Gleneagles House
Vernon Gate
Derby
DE1 1UP
+44 (0)870 112 2000
ABERDEEN
Inoapps Head Office
2 Fountainhall Road
Aberdeen
AB15 4DT
+44 (0)870 112 2000
EDINBURGH
The Farmhouse
Oracle Corporation UK Ltd
Blackness Road
Springfield
Linlithgow
West Lothian
EH49 7LR
+44 (0)870 112 200
Inoapps USA
5177 Richmond Avenue, Suite 1260
Houston
TX 77056
Tel: +713.337.4088
Inoapps Sdn Bhd (1053967-P)
Suite 2B-13-3, Level 13, Block 2B,
Plaza Sentral,
Jalan Stesen Sentral 5,
KL Sentral,
50470 Kuala Lumpur.
+603 2714 5707
LONDON 3 Cavendish Court London EC3A 7GA +44 (0)870 112 2000
INOAPPS SINGAPORE PTE. LTD. 6001 BEACH ROAD #14 - 01 GOLDEN MILE TOWER SINGAPORE 199589 +603 2714 5707